Contact Ramah

 

Summer

7601 Old York Road
Elkins Park, PA 19027

Phone: 215.885.8556
Fax: 215.885.8905

 

Off-Season

2100 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215.885.8556
Fax: 215.885.8905

Staff Members

Elana Rivel
Day Camp Director
elanar@ramahpoconos.org

Eileen Graub
Day Camp Assistant Director
eileeng@ramahpoconos.org

Rabbi Joel Seltzer
Executive Director
joels@ramahpoconos.org

Michelle Sugarman
Associate Director
michelles@ramahpoconos.org

Orlee Krass
Tikvah Director
orleek@ramahpoconos.org

Bruce Lipton
Director of Finance & Operations
brucel@ramahpoconos.org

Missy Stein
Development Director
missys@ramahpoconos.org

Debbie Lacks
Registrar
debbiel@ramahpoconos.org

Michele Hasit
Communications Director
micheleh@ramahpoconos.org

Marla Schimmel
Bookkeeper
marlas@ramahpoconos.org

 

295 Days Til Camp

Join the Ramah

Community