Contact Ramah

Our year-round team will be working remotely to limit social exposure and create the safest possible environment for our staff and their families. But don’t let that fact concern you – we are still hard at work in preparing for Kayitz 2020!
To get in touch with someone from the professional team, please email the appropriate staff member by clicking the links below. Or, to reach us via telephone, please call our office phone at 215-885-8556: select the individual you wish to speak to and leave a voice mail. Those messages will be delivered via email to our professional team, and we will get back to you from our remote work stations.

Summer

7601 Old York Road
Elkins Park, PA 19027

Phone: 215.885.8556
Fax: 215.885.8905

 

Off-Season

2100 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215.885.8556
Fax: 215.885.8905

Staff Members

Elana Rivel
Day Camp Director
elanar@ramahpoconos.org

Rabbi Joel Seltzer
Executive Director
joels@ramahpoconos.org

Orlee Krass
Tikvah Director
orleek@ramahpoconos.org

Bruce Lipton
Director of Finance & Operations
brucel@ramahpoconos.org

Miryam Sied
Director of Institutional Advancement
miryams@ramahpoconos.org

Deb Srulevich
Office Manager
debs@ramahpoconos.org

Debbie Lacks
Registrar
debbiel@ramahpoconos.org

Marla Schimmel
Bookkeeper
marlas@ramahpoconos.org

Rachel Seid
Director of Strategic Communications
rachels@ramahpoconos.org

295 Days Til Camp

Join the Ramah

Community